JOIN BREE NOBLE for THIS free workshop

How To Turn New Listeners Into Raving Fans With Your Next Release WITHOUT Missing Crucial Steps In The Process

When it comes to your Album or EP release you may be thinking:

"This process seems so overwhelming. Where do I even start?"

"How can I possibly get organized and get everything done on time?"

"With so many moving parts, how can I keep all these balls in the air at once?"

Are You Planning To Release Music in the Next 18 Months?

NOW is the best time to plan. Don't miss this comprehensive FREE workshop where you'll learn how to use the "Rock Your Next Release" framework to make a big SPLASH with your next release.

Thursday, April 22nd, 12pm CT

(1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PST)

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at anytime.

    See our Privacy Policy here